SCEvents logo
Starkle
HeaderImage

Click on a vendor category to expand or Expand All.

Cakes/Bakery

flour power
robertsontrish5@hotmail.com

Cakes with the Personal Touch by Edith hall
573-696-2505
ehcakes81@gmail.com

HyVee
Columbia, MO
Conley Road: 573-442-7703
W Broadway: 573-447-0133
Nifong Blvd: 573-442-8595

Decorations/Rentals

*Ask us at SC Events about our chair cover and sash rentals!

Exclusive Events
314-995-7282
erin@exclusiveeventsinc.com

Lindsey Rentals
573-447-2789
lindseyrentals@centurylink.net

A-1 Party Rental
573-474-7881
sales@a1partyfun.com

Best Seat in the House
573-234-2765
mailto:annika@thebestseat.net

Chairs Undercover
573-489-5469
chairsundercover@yahoo.com

DJ/Entertainment

Music Express
573-619-7769
midmodj@gmail.com

Aaron Rose
573-886-9811
arose@goarose.com

Prairie Strings
jeannelambson@centurtytel.net

Complete Music
573-814-9151

Florists

Alan-Anderson's Just Fabulous
573-657-0601
Justfabulousflowers@centurytel.net

Allen's Flowers, Inc
537-443-8719
allensflowers@gmail.com

Busch's Wedding Center
573-443-3133
weddings@buschsflorist.com

Kent's Floral Gallery
573-443-0232
kentsfloral@aol.com

My Secret Garden
573-443-1546

Photographers

Ashley Turner Photography
573-268-7953
ashley@aturnerphotography.com

Creative Photo
573-875-1841
info@cpportraits.com

David Owens Photography
573-443-0650
dowens@do-photo-graphy.com

Love Tree Studios
573-999-4010
info@lovetreestudios.com

Silverbox
800-741-3696
hello@silverboxphotographers.com

You Photography
573-673-2266
you@aoneofakindphoto.com

Scott Patrick Myers Photography
573-239-8162info@scottpatrickmyers.com

Planners

AnnaBelle Events
Anne Churchill Hanks
573-489-3706
Anne@AnnaBelleEvents.com

Transportation

White Knight Limo
573-875-2936
jerrylit@centurytel.net

MoX
573-256-1991

Beauty

Belle Marie (Attire)
573-815-9135
info@midmobride.com

Beauti by Erica
573-489-8055
1spawitherica@gmail.com

Natural Nail Care
573-446-4002
naturalnailcaresalon.com

Videographer

Wedding Motion Films
Johnny Eaker
573-239-8148
johnny@weddingmotionfilms.com

Approved Organists

Amy Crousore
319-491-2680

Michael Butterworth
573-256-8863

Tamy Irovic
573-823-6189

*If you are interested in becoming a recommended vendor, please contact the SC Events office at 573-876-7257